Board Members

Board of Directors 2017-2018

EXECUTIVE

Unidentified mill.
(Simcoe County Archives)

Market Building Barrie (Simcoe County Archives)

Past President: Earl Elliott
705-734-9808 earl.elliott@rogers.com

President:Ted Duncan
tedcansher@sympatico.ca


First Vice-President: Mark Fisher
705-728-3825 mwfisher2@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Deb Exel
deb@simcoecountyhistory.ca

Secretary: Donna Wice
mdwice@sympatico.ca

 


BOARD of DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Original Simcoe County Court House
(Simcoe County Archives)

Membership Chair: Deb Exel
membership@simcoecountyhistory.ca

Web Site Manager: Pat Elliott
705-734-9808 pat.elliott@rogers.com

Social Media: Deb Exel
deb@simcoecountyhistory.ca

Board Member: Judith Banville
705-690-6490 judith.banville@gmail.com

Board Member: John Merritt
705-896-5562 john.jsmerritt@gmail.com

SCHA News and Views Editor: Jill Hynes
705-739-6220 mark.jill@symaptico.ca

Independent Audit Authority: Al Cuzen


The Simcoe County Court House at Barrie
(Simcoe County Archives)

Board Representatives of Member Associations

Barrie Historical ArchiveDeb Exel
deb@barriearchive.ca

Barrie Historical Association: Mark Fisher
705-728-3825 mwfisher2@hotmail.com

Innisfil Historical Society: Donna Wice
mdwice@sympatico.ca

Orillia Museum of Art and History: Ted Duncan
tedcansher@sympatico.ca